Please follow the instructions below to delete your Hobonichi Online Store account. You cannot access the Hobonichi Online Store zccount after deleting your account, so you will no longer be able to view your order history and customer information.
- Log in to Hobonichi Online Store account.
- Click “Delete your account” under the “Other” section.
*If you don’t know your password, check here - Read the information on the screen and check “I understand.”
- Click “Delete.”
- Once the thank you message appears, your account has been deleted.
*If you do not transfer / switch over your Hobonichi Online Store account to a Hobonichi ID, you cannot delete your Hobonichi Online Store account.
*If you would like to transfer / switch over your Hobonichi Online Store account to a Hobonichi ID, please check here.
*You cannot delete your Hobonichi Online Store account if you have any pending orders that have not yet been shipped or paid for.
*Deleting your Hobonichi Online Store account is different from deleting your Hobonichi ID. Even if you delete your Hobonichi Online Store account, your Hobonichi ID account will not be deleted. If you wish to delete your Hobonichi ID account, please check here.