Deleting an account
Please follow the instructions below to delete your account. You cannot access the account after deleting your account, so you will no longer be able to view your order history and customer information.
1. Log in to Hobonichi Store account using your e-mail address and password.
2. Under customer information, click “Delete” on the right side of the Delete your account column.
3. Read the information on the screen and check “I understand.”
4. Click “Delete.”
5. Once the thank you message appears, your account has been deleted.